Shadow Warrior 3 Released Today

Shadow Warrior 3 Released Today

Shadow Warrior 3 Released Today

Shadow Warrior 3 is sort of right here and its launch time is today! Let’s take a look at the launch details of the title from Flying Wild Hog and Devlover Digital!

If you have already played the previous Shadow Warrior video games, then you definitely most likely understand how loopy this game’s world may go! A quick-paced action-packed experienced filled with the slaying, beheading, and blood spray!

Shadow Warrior series has always been inspired by the Doom franchise, however, what it does better is the wide range of weapons that the game supplies for gamers.

Shadow Warrior 2, at least, featured so many alternative weapons with fascinating functionalities to slay the enemies. After all, we anticipate much more in this area with Shadow Warrior 3!

Shadow Warrior 3 | Launch Date Trailer

Shadow Warrior 3 Release Date and Time

Shadow Warrior 3 will probably be out there on March 1 in Europe and North America, however, Australian gamers will obtain access to the game on the earlier hours of March 1.

Down below, you’ll be able to take a look at the release time for every main region:

Steam:

  • North America: March 1 at 8 am PT/11 am ET
  • Europe: March 1 at 4 pm UTC/5 pm CET
  • Australia: March 1 at 3 pm AEDT

Xbox:

  • North America: March 1 at 7:30 am PT/10:30 am ET
  • Europe: March 1 at 3:30 pm UTC/4:30 pm CET
  • Australia: March 1 at 2:30 pm AEDT

PS4:

  • North America: March 1 at 6 am PT/9 am ET
  • Europe: March 1 at 10 am UTC/11 am CET
  • Australia: March 1 at 2 am AEDT

The reviews for Shadow Warrior 3 are already out, promising enjoyable and light-hearted experiences in a colorful world full of dangerous enemies!

Shadow Warrior 3 will be available on PS4, Xbox One, and PC. The game must be playable on PS5 and Xbox Series X|S through the Backward Compatibility function.

Leave a Reply


Send this to a friend